Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Vote for your favorite Shore Conference boys lacrosse player of the decade

Please follow and like us:

Members of the Boys 2016 All-Shore Lacrosse team gather at the Asbury Park Press Friday, June 3, 2016. They are (standing l-r): John Salcedo, CBA; Kyle Knapp, Rumson-Fair Haven; Butch Clark, Rumson-Fair Haven; Robert Garavente, Rumson-Fair Haven; Emmett Jennings, Rumson-Fair Haven; and Bryan Hess, Rumson-Fair Haven. Also (seated l-r): Kyle LeBlanc, Manasquan; Gordon Paul, CBA; Doug Goldsmith, Shore Regional and Nick Simonelli, Southern. Not Pictured: Nick Casner, CBA, Jarrett Birch, Manasquan, J.J. McKenna, Barnegat, Gordon Von Schmidt, Southern.

Leave a Comment

Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure Amazon Affiliate Disclaimer DMCA Earnings Disclaimer